Im a Anime Noob

You can talk about anything in here
Digital

Im a Anime Noob

Post by Digital »

Hey, I just started to look at some Anime and thought it was pretty cool. Was wondering if you guys could give me some good titles? Step already gave me titles like: Hellsing, Wild arms , Cowboy bebop. I liked Inu-Yasha too.
I think ReD majored in ball sucking.
Darth Bob
FoUster

Post by Darth Bob »

mobile suit gundam. dont watch gundam wing though its a terrible spinoff with homosexuals.
Kuraichi

Post by Kuraichi »

Yo dog you must watch toonami and adult swim on saturdays they have a bunch of real kick ass animes fo sho...all thou they dont play Ruroni Kenshin any more (given it a break) so thats gay but yea..
Evangelion

Post by Evangelion »

Digital, here's a little list I put together...Neon Genesis Evangelion (Series)Cowboy Bebop (Series)Samurai X (OVA)RahXephon (Series)Read or Die (OVA)Inu-Yasha (OVA)FLCL (Fooly Cooly) (Series)Akira (Movie)Ninja Scroll (Movie)Princess Mononoke (Movie)Spirited Away (Movie)Rurouni Kenshin (Series)Ghost in the Shell (Movie)3x3 Eyes (Series)Gundam Wing (Series)Trigun (Series)Kikaider (Series)Perfect Blue (Movie)Vampire Hunter D Bloodlust (Movie)Ranma 1/2 (Series(Berserk (Series).hack//SIGN (Series)X (Movie)X 1999 (Series)Wolf's Rain (Series)Gundam Wing Endless Waltz (Movie)The Animatrix (Movie)Cowboy Bebop Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Movie)Vision of Escaflowne (Series)Escaflwne (Movie)Whew, hope that list helps. :P
Darth Bob
FoUster

Post by Darth Bob »