Our TWL ROSTER

For discussions relating to the CoD ladder team and matches
Maximus

Our TWL ROSTER

Post by Maximus »

Well Me and jace were the only ones that showed up for our match against [Judge] yesterday, so we were forced to forfiet. We also have only 3 people registered on our roster: me, jace, and hank. It has something to do with a PunkBuster Guid ID that you have to have. Anyone know anything about this?
jacen

Post by jacen »

yeah that was pretty gay. Im telling you though they were total noobs because i was randomly shooting my bren and theyd be getting thier asses kicked.
If you're fresh, you're clean.
HanK

Post by HanK »

I've played with them a lot, and we probably could have won, but we have several people who have been out of the loop lately with finals/graduation stuff. It also didn't help that the area where Ender, Milk, Calvus and I live was in the middle of some pretty intense thunderstorms/tornadoes (I had no internet at the time of the match :( ).As for the roster on the site, I have zero idea why it happened, because I never set up the ID thing you're talking about (maybe because I'm team founder?), and yet I was never removed from the roster. Whatever the reason, just try to rejoin. I'm sure if Max was able to figure it out, then the rest of you can. :wink:
Maximus

Post by Maximus »

yeah you have to make a PBGuid ID to re-join. otherwise it wont let you.
HobarNintendo
FoUster

Post by HobarNintendo »

Srry guys I had a friend over and just went to graduation so I would have been an hour late anyway.
Gilgamesh

Post by Gilgamesh »

Links! I need links!
HanK

Post by HanK »

HanK

Post by HanK »

Hey Jacen, I need you to promote me to founder, since you are now founder. :D
ReDWasK

Post by ReDWasK »

don't do it, he's tricking you!!!!
HanK

Post by HanK »