LiCk MAPPING QUESTIONS

Updates on mapping progress
Gaggle

LiCk MAPPING QUESTIONS

Post by Gaggle »

Hey this is Gaggle.. i know taco, digital, and gramps from a server and i have a question for all you good mappers.....well.. questions.. 1. How can u make a slippery floor2. I tried to do a button activated door.. didnt work.. help3. my custom textures didnt work..=( ... I made a textures folder and in that textures folder made anotta folder... then all the textures are in there... BUT I CANT SEE THEM!!!!... = (

Its all bout mE!
Evangelion

Post by Evangelion »

Hi, welcome to the FoU forums!Sorry, but I have no mapping experience, but I know two people that could help you...Darth Bob and Supa are our resident mappers so if they don't reply to this thread I would send them a Private Message with these questions. :P
Gaggle

Post by Gaggle »

thnx anyways.. ive been trying to get Supa.. i liked his hangout map.. he has so many ideas .. but i didnt copy one of them.. im so proud of myself... SUPA.. RESPOND!!!

Its all bout mE!
DaikatanaGenshu

Post by DaikatanaGenshu »

Solar eclipses are more common than Supa posting. o_O
Pain-Killer

Post by Pain-Killer »

Snape
Site Admin
Great Britain

Post by Snape »

Supa's been a lot more active of late, but I think sending him or DarthBob a PM would be your best bet.Oh and welcome to the forums. :cya:
Gaggle

Post by Gaggle »

well this sucks..... o well...... ill figure it out... well.... try

Its all bout mE!
Jordan
FoUster

Re: LiCk MAPPING QUESTIONS

Post by Jordan »